ps5 games

Ps5 Gameplay Demo

PS5 Games Event Revealed For June 4th

The time has come… it’s finally here… time to find out what games we can expect for the PS5! Exciting, huh? Sony have announced they’re hosting a reveal event for PS5 games this Thursday June 4th at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm BST. “The Future of Gaming” event can be streamed on the official PS5 website or

Assassin's Creed Valhalla

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Story Trailer Unveiled

If you’re a fan of all things Assassin’s Creed, then the announcement of the series’ latest installment, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla probably hasn’t escaped you. Until yesterday, we didn’t know much about the game, other than its Viking setting, but the official story trailer premier launched on April 30th – and it looks epic! Fans of

Ori and the Will of the Wisps

My Most Anticipated Games of 2020

Can you believe it’s almost Spring already (although the weather seems to be saying otherwise)? It got me thinking, what games am I most looking forward to in 2020? Being a fan of games on Xbox, PlayStation, and Windows, I decided to shortlist what I’m most excited about this year. #1. The Last of Us